School Council

September 2017 Welcome Letter


The J W Gerth School Council meets the last Wednesday of each month, with the exception of December and June.  The meetings begin at 7:00 pm in our school library and end by 9:00.

Co-chairs:   Michelle Kropp

Treasurer: Zamal Ruffudeen

Secretary: Rotating Secretary duties

Teacher Representative: Christy Coghill

Fundraising Chair: Penelope Sisk Peter

Principal: Marc Laurente


School Council Minutes

School Council Agendas

WRAPSC Meeting Agenda

Treasurer’s Reports 2014/2015

Treasurer’s Reports 2015/2016