Staff List

  • Amorim, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_amorim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bishun-Argunen, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_bishun-argunen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weinert, Rose-Mary

    Email: rose-mary_weinert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Karen

    Email: karen_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clark Forstmanis, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_clarkforstmanis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leslie, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_leslie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coghill, Christy
    Teacher
    Email: christy_coghill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cudney, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_cudney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Daines, Dustin
    Teacher
    Email: dustin_daines@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wood, Pamela

    Email: pamela_wood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ernst, Alisa
    Teacher
    Email: alisa_ernst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ferrari, Craig

    Email: craig_ferrari@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fox, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_fox@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fuller, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol_fuller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goverde, Luisa

    Email: luisa_goverde@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heard, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_heard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Israel-Johnston, Charity
    Teacher
    Email: charity_israel-johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kannan, Bhoomija

    Email: bhoomija_kannan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kelemen, Connie

    Email: connie_kelemen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kleinsteuber, Heather

    Email: heather_kleinsteuber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brooks, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_brooks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: marc_laurente@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lawrance, Kristi
    Teacher
    Email: kristi_lawrance@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Laythorpe, Jeff

    Email: jeff_laythorpe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Blanchard, Alicia
    Teacher
    Email: alicia_blanchard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nicol, Ellen
    Teacher
    Email: ellen_nicol@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Main-Proulx, Rebekah

    Email: rebekah_main-proulx@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marquardt, Bradley

    Email: bradley_marquardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barr, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jackie_barr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLeod, Shannon
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shannon_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGill, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_mcgill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morgan, Diane

    Email: diane_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacGregor, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_macgregor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Palmer, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_palmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pantic, Svetlana

    Email: svetlana_pantic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peper, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_peper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phaboriboun, Jen

    Email: jen_phaboriboun@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rajtar, Lubomir
    Teacher
    Email: lubomir_rajtar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rakoczy, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_rakoczy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ritchie, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_ritchie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rosa, Dawn

    Email: dawn_rosa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sadry, Khatera

    Email: khatera_sadry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reay, Keri
    Teacher
    Email: keri_reay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Singh, Kayavalli

    Email: kay_singh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sheehan, Krystle

    Email: krystle_sheehan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sousa, Lucy

    Email: lucy_sousa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Srigley, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_srigley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Underwood, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_underwood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vallejo, Josue

    Email: josue_vallejo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Winterton, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_winterton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lee, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_lee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zehr, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_zehr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: