• Amorim, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_amorim@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mysite
  • Barr, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jackie_barr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/jbarr
  • Bishun-Argunen, Tina
    Teacher
  • Blanchard, Alicia
    Teacher
    Email: alicia_blanchard@wrdsb.ca
  • Brooks, Gillian
    Teacher
  • Clark Forstmanis, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Coffey, Mark
  • Ernst, Alisa
    Teacher
  • Fox, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_fox@wrdsb.ca
  • Fuller, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol_fuller@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/cjfuller
  • Heard, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_heard@wrdsb.ca
  • Israel-Johnston, Charity
    Teacher
    Email: charity_israel-johnston@wrdsb.ca
  • Kannan, Bhoomija
    DECE
    Email: bhoomija_kannan@wrdsb.ca
  • Kelemen, Connie
    Library Clerk
    Email: connie_kelemen@wrdsb.ca
  • Kleinsteuber, Heather
  • Lalonde, Karen
    Custodian
    Email: karen_lalonde@wrdsb.ca
  • Lawrance, Kristi
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: kristi_lawrance@wrdsb.ca
  • Lee, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_lee@wrdsb.ca
  • MacGregor, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_macgregor@wrdsb.ca
  • McGill, Diane
    Teacher
  • McLeod, Shannon
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shannon_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
  • Morgan, Diane
    Educational Assistant
    Email: diane_morgan@wrdsb.ca
  • Nicol, Ellen
    Teacher
    Email: ellen_nicol@wrdsb.ca
  • Palmer, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Rajtar, Lubomir
    Teacher
    Email: lubomir_rajtar@wrdsb.ca
  • Reay, Keri
    Teacher
    Email: keri_reay@wrdsb.ca
  • Ritchie, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_ritchie@wrdsb.ca
  • Sadry, Khatera
    DECE
    Email: khatera_sadry@wrdsb.ca
  • Sheehan, Krystle
    DECE
    Email: krystle_sheehan@wrdsb.ca
  • Steinbach, Sandy
    Teacher
  • Underwood, Christine
    Teacher
  • Weinert, Rose-Mary
    Head Secretary
    Email: rose-mary_weinert@wrdsb.ca
  • Wood, Pamela
    CYW
    Email: pamela_wood@wrdsb.ca
  • Zehr, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_zehr@wrdsb.ca