• Amorim, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_amorim@wrdsb.ca
  • Barr, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jackie_barr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/jbarr
  • Bishun-Argunen, Tina
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: tina_bishun-argunen@wrdsb.ca
  • Blanchard, Alicia
    Teacher
    Email: alicia_blanchard@wrdsb.ca
  • Brooks, Gillian
    Teacher
  • Clark Forstmanis, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Ferrari, Craig
    Custodian
    Email: craig_ferrari@wrdsb.ca
  • Fox, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_fox@wrdsb.ca
  • Fuller, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol_fuller@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/cjfuller
  • Gibson, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_gibson@wrdsb.ca
  • Goverde, Luisa
    Head Secretary
    Email: luisa_goverde@wrdsb.ca
  • Heard, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_heard@wrdsb.ca
  • Israel-Johnston, Charity
    Teacher
    Email: charity_israel-johnston@wrdsb.ca
  • Kannan, Bhoomija
    DECE
    Email: bhoomija_kannan@wrdsb.ca
  • Kelemen, Connie
    Library Clerk
    Email: connie_kelemen@wrdsb.ca
  • Kleinsteuber, Heather
  • MacGregor, Lindsay
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: lindsay_macgregor@wrdsb.ca
  • McGill, Diane
    Teacher
  • Milord, Marta
    Teacher
    Email: marta_milord@wrdsb.ca
  • Palmer, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Palmer, Nicholas
    Teacher
    Email: nicholas_palmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Rajtar, Lubomir
    Teacher
    Email: lubomir_rajtar@wrdsb.ca
  • Richmond, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_richmond@wrdsb.ca
  • Sadry, Khatera
    DECE
    Email: khatera_sadry@wrdsb.ca
  • Schiemann, Jena
    Teacher
    Email: jena_schiemann@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Meggy
    Teacher
    Email: meggy_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Sheehan, Krystle
    DECE
    Email: krystle_sheehan@wrdsb.ca
  • Somerville, Jacquelyn
    Teacher
    Email: jacquelyn_somerville@wrdsb.ca
  • Stanzel, Kristie
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Steele, Lindsey
    Teacher
  • Steinbach, Sandy
    Teacher
  • Underwood, Christine
    Teacher
  • Zehr, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_zehr@wrdsb.ca